Legal Services for Foreigners in Ukraine

Legal Services for Foreigners in Ukraine

Our company renders legal services for foreigners in Ukraine. We will represent your interests before governmental authorities as regards filing any documents in Ukraine. We are ready to provide legal advice in the filed of marriage in Ukraine, registration and obtaining a residence permit and citizenship in Ukraine.

Antei's experienced team of lawyers solves the problems of foreigners. One of the lawyers' key tasks is to make legal information available to everyone. Citizens of any country may receive professional legal advice.

Our assistance includes the following situations:

  • Obtaining and extending Ukraine Residence Permit
  • Obtaining Ukrainian Citizenship
  • Legal assistance for marriage registration

Moreover, we will provide you with professional advice in the following fields:

  • Insurance
  • Medical Care
  • Business in Ukraine
  • Travelling in Ukraine
  • Taxes
  • Civil Law
  • Labor Law
  • Purchase and lease of real estate in Ukraine

Here in Antei foreign citizens may get either one-time advice or legal follow-up up to reaching the necessary result. The legal advice is rendered subject to strict compliance with the confidentiality requirement.

Each of Antei's lawyers is experienced in successful solving the foreigners' problems. Our lawyers will be able to answer any questions and explain all the legal nuances in clear, plain and simple language.

The legal assistance in Antei is quite affordable. The lawyers of Antei seek to find common language with all the clients, providing them with clear and accurate information. The legal information should be available to everyone.

Our lawyers are true professionals. The lawyers and attorneys at law have vast experience in successful assistance to the foreigners and efficient solving various problems.

Our lawyers are fully responsible for their words and acts. Antei's lawyers realize that the information and data provided to the clients may trigger the need to take complex decisions by such clients. Therefore, our lawyers always seek to provide accurate, full and up-to-date information. Antei's lawyers are responsible people!

Rate this page: 5 rating1 rating2 rating3 rating4 rating5 Rating 5.00 (1 Vote)

Юридическая помощь иностранцам

Наша компания оказывает юридические услуги для иностранцев в Украине. Мы представим Ваши интересы в государственных органах по вопросам оформления документов в Украине. Мы готовы предоставить юридическую консультацию по вопросам брака в Украине, регистрации и оформления вида на жительство и гражданства Украины.

Опытная команда юристов компании «Антей» специализируется на решении проблем иностранцев. Одна из основных задач юристов заключается в том, чтобы сделать юридическую информацию доступной для всех. Получить профессиональную юридическую консультацию могут граждане любой страны.

Наша помощь включает в себя следующие ситуации:

  • Получение и продление вида на жительство в Украине
  • Получение украинского гражданства
  • Правовая помощь в оформлении брака

Также у нас вы можете получить профессиональную консультацию в следующих областях:

  • Страхование
  • Медицинское обслуживание
  • Ведение бизнеса в Украине
  • Перемещение по территории Украины
  • Налоги
  • Гражданское право
  • Трудовое право
  • Покупка и аренда недвижимости в Украине

В компании «Антей» иностранные граждане могут получить как разовую консультацию, так и юридическое сопровождение вплоть до достижения необходимого результата. Юридические консультации оказываются с полным соблюдением конфиденциальности.

Каждый из юристов компании «Антей» имеет опыт успешного решения проблем граждан иностранных государств. Наши юристы смогут дать ответы на все вопросы и объяснить все юридические нюансы доступным, понятным и простым языком.

Юридическая помощь в компании «Антей» является доступной. Юристы компании «Антей» стремятся найти общий язык со всеми клиентами и обеспечить их четкой и точной информацией. Юридическая информация должна быть доступна всем.

Наши юристы являются профессионалами своего дела. Юристы и адвокаты имеют большой опыт успешной помощи иностранцам и эффективного решения разнообразных проблем.

Наши юристы несут полную ответственность за свои слова и действия. Юристы компании «Антей» понимают, что информация и сведения, которые предоставляются клиенту, могут привести их к необходимости принимать сложные решения. Поэтому наши юристы стремятся всегда предоставлять точную, полную и своевременную информацию. Юристы компании «Антей» — ответственные люди!

4.375 rating1 rating2 rating3 rating4 rating5 Оценка 4.38 (8 оценок)

Контакты

Адрес: ул. Антоновича, 47,
    оф. 20

Киевский номер телефона (044) 531-13-29

Номер телефона МТС (050) 011-89-49

Номер телефона Лайф (063) 442-85-92

Факс (044) 289-65-04

Skype antei.ua

ICQ 583925111

E-mail info@antei.info

Перезвоните мне

Наши партнеры и клиенты

 logo-dolce

 

logo-wog logo-dolce