Written Translations

Written Translations

Ukrainian documents to be used abroad (or foreign documents to be used in Ukraine) should be professionally translated and notarized. The professional approach to documents translation ensures accuracy and completeness thereof.

The documents translation gives an opportunity to assert oneself globally. Where the documents before translation may be used solely in our country or in very limited number of countries, the translated documents may be used all over the world. Translation of the documents significantly enhances a chance to succeed internationally.

The main advantage of professional translations is that by use thereof one avoids mistakes. A professionally translated document may not be distinguished from the one made in foreign language. Such translation has credibility and makes a positive impression.

Translation of sensitive documents should met rigid formal requirements. Only a professional translator with vast practical background would be able to translate a document correctly. By ordering translations from professionals, you would save your money, there being no need to pay twice for repeated translation or editing an underquality translation.

The documents translation makes up a great helping hand for people willing to get education abroad, to find a job abroad, to emigrate or just to have a rest abroad. Good translations will help establishing useful contacts and opening many doors.

Antei Translation Agency offers prompt and high quality translation to 36 languages of the world. We have been in this business for more than 14 years. Over that period, we have gained vast experience in translating texts of any field and created smart corporate structure. It forms a basis for timely fulfillment of the set tasks and translation quality. For the purpose of rendering high quality services, a highly qualified manager is assigned to each client. The manager would clarify all the details and answer any your questions prior to an order fulfillment. Moreover, the translators holding relevant diplomas are assigned to each field of expertise.

Antei's professional translators would translate any kinds of texts for you from/to all the core languages. We translate business correspondence, articles, agreements, statements, diplomas, certificates and other documents, operation manuals, presentations and technical drawings. We will reliably and professionally translate everything you need.

The documents are translated by the practicing, experience and highly qualified translators and native-speaking translators.

Our company translates texts belonging to the fields of expertise as follows:

  • technical translation;
  • legal translation;
  • medical translation;
  • financial and economic translation;
  • translation of academic and educational texts,
  • industry-specific translation;
  • translation for tourism;
  • translation of immigration an emigration documents;
  • translation of personal documents.
Rate this page: 5 rating1 rating2 rating3 rating4 rating5 Rating 5.00 (1 Vote)

Для использования украинских документов за рубежом (или иностранных документов в Украине) они должны быть профессионально переведены и нотариально заверены. Профессиональный подход к переводам документов обеспечивает их точность и полноту.

Перевод документов позволяет заявить о себе всему миру. Если непереведенные документы можно использовать только в нашей стране или в очень ограниченном круге стран, то переведенные документы можно использовать по всему миру. Перевод документов значительно повышает шансы на международный успех.

Основное преимущество профессиональных переводов в том, что они позволяют избежать ошибок. Профессионально переведенный документ неотличим от написанного на иностранном языке. Такой перевод вызывает доверие и производит положительное впечатление.

Перевод важных документов должен соответствовать строгим формальным требованиям. Правильно перевести документ сможет только переводчик-специалист с большим опытом работы. Заказывая переводы у профессионалов, вы экономите деньги, потому что вам не придется платить второй раз за повторный перевод или исправление некачественного перевода.

Перевод документов является хорошим подспорьем для людей, которые хотят получить образование за рубежом, найти работу за границей, эмигрировать или просто отдохнуть в иностранном государстве. Хорошие переводы помогут установить полезные контакты и открыть многие двери.

Бюро переводов «Антей» быстро и качественно осуществит перевод на 36 языков мира. Данным видом деятельности мы занимаемся более 12-ти лет и за это время мы приобрели большой опыт в сфере перевода на любую тематику и грамотно построили структуру компании, что в свою очередь, есть основой своевременного выполнения поставленной задачи и качества выполнения перевода. В целях предоставления качественного сервиса за каждым клиентом закрепляется высококвалифицированный менеджер, который уточнит все детали и ответит на все Ваши вопросы до выполнения заказа. Также, за каждым тематическим направлением закреплены дипломированные переводчики.

Профессиональные переводчики «Антей» переведут для вас все виды текстов на всех основных языках. Мы переводим деловую корреспонденцию, статьи, договора, справки, дипломы, сертификаты, свидетельства и другие документы, инструкции по эксплуатации, презентации, технические чертежи. Мы переведем все, что вам нужно надежно и профессионально.

Перевод документов осуществляется практикующими, опытными, высококвалифицированными переводчиками, а также переводчиками-носителями иностранного языка.

Наша компания осуществляет переводы текстов по следующим тематическим направлениям:

Читайте также:

4.375 rating1 rating2 rating3 rating4 rating5 Оценка 4.38 (8 оценок)

Контакты

Адрес: Киев, ул. Антоновича, 47,
    оф. 20

Киевский номер телефона (044) 531-13-29

Номер телефона Vodafone (050) 011-89-49

Номер телефона Lifecell (063) 442-85-92

Факс (044) 289-65-04

Skype antei.ua

ICQ 583925111

E-mail info@antei.info

Перезвоните мне

Электронный офис

С помощью этой формы вы можете
уточнить стоимость услуг, получить консультацию, оформить заказ.

 

Наши партнеры и клиенты

 logo-dolce

 

logo-wog logo-dolce